Hockey

Hey Parents, this is just a note to those who have children that like to play hockey at recess and lunch. It has started to get carried away, the arguing and physical hands-on occurrences have increased significantly in the last couple of weeks. For that reason, I have decided that there will be no more hockey at school. Please don’t allow your children to bring sticks to school anymore. I have discussed this with the students who enjoy playing, and they know my reasoning behind it. We are getting tired, and our ability to solve problems and deal kindly with each other is getting harder. I know this is disappointing to some of them, but it is in the best interest of everyone. If you have any questions about my decision feel free to come and chat or send me an email. Thanks for your support in this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *