Hot Lunch Oversight …

Hello parents … so I made a mistake and completely missed sending home the Hot Lunch forms (for Love Thailand on Thursday) that were supposed to be handed in today by the end of the day. I am so sorry for this oversight, they just got lost in the shuffle of all my paperwork and it completely slipped my mind. It has been arranged that you will be allowed to submit orders on Monday morning before school, at the office.

The order is from Hofstede’s Deli and the items offered are:

Thai Soup/Bun $6.00                                                                                                                                                           Mulligatawny Curry

Thai Salad $6.00

Juice Box $1.00

Thanks for your understanding, if you have any questions, please let me know. I apologize for missing this!

Have a great weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *