Merry Christmas!

We made it! Today’s concert was so great, and the kids worked so hard. Way to go everyone!

Thanks so much to everyone who participated in our annual food drive. We reached our goal as a school, and will have a casual dress day to celebrate that.

I also want to say a huge thank you for all the thoughtful gifts and cards. I am so blessed 🙂

Praying you all have a wonderful Christmas break, that you are able to enjoy time with family and friends, but also get some much needed rest. I know I am ready for those things. I’m hoping I can finally kick this sickness that has just been lingering for weeks.

Merry Christmas, see you in the new year!

January Dates:

Monday, January 6th – school resumes

Tuesday, January 7th – Nutrition Assembly

Thursday, January 9th – Cozy, casual dress (for Food drive)

Friday, January 10th – Knight Day

Monday, January 20th – half day

Friday, January 24th – Hot lunch and Knight Day

Tuesday, January 28th – PJ Day

Friday, January 31st – Report Cards go home

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *