Great 1st Day!

Well, Day 1 is complete! It appears as though we have had a good first day, not free of bumps along the way, but definitely I’ve seen lots of pictures with great work. I hope you feel the same after working for the day with your children 😉

That being said, I also recognize that you may have been having some issues with FreshGrade. I myself am having issues with FreshGrade. An email said they are working on it and hope to have the issues worked out soon. So if you were trying to post things, please try again tomorrow. I’m hoping that it is all figured out, if it is not, I will let you know how to proceed at that point. Sorry about this, technology is awesome, until it isn’t! 🙁

Now, on another note … tomorrow morning starts our Video Conferences! I am looking forward to seeing each of you and chatting with you! I will email you a link on your day. You will have to click on this link and join the google meeting. Please make sure that you enable the microphone and the camera when it asks you. I am going to try sending just one link, but that means you need to make sure that you don’t join the meeting until your exact time because I will be with another student until your time. If you have any confusion about this, let me know and I will try and clear it up!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *