Self-Reflection – Need Everyone To Do

Good afternoon Everyone!

I am attaching a Self-Reflection for the end of the year. I need ALL students to fill this out, take a picture and return it to me. Please make sure you allow your child to share their own thoughts as it is a reflection for themselves, not what you as the parents think, or what I as the teacher would say. Read them the question/explain the directions, and then let them do it.

If you do not have the ability to print it, please email me and we can set up a time for it to be picked up on Monday so that it can be completed. Thanks.

This is a MANDATORY piece of information for each child’s file. So please, make it a priority to get this done. I would like all Self Reflections done by Monday, June 15th. Thanks so much!

Click this link to open it up.

CovidPrimarySelfReflect

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *