Happy Summer! (And one last piece of business)

Well, that’s a wrap! And what a year it has been, definitely one we will remember! I want to say thank you so much for the perseverance and dedication so many of you have shown during this challenging season. I appreciate the patience and grace you extended to me as I learned how to shift class to online, through all the changes and upheaval that we experienced. It has been such a privilege to teach your children this year. I have loved the joy and laughter, the curiosity and tenacity, and the persistent and positive attitudes throughout such challenging times. I am so proud of each of them for all the hard work they put in, and for all of their achievements this year. It is a delight to watch them grow in leaps and bounds, and in all areas. Great work this year!

Here is a video of our year … all the fun memories and experiences we have shared together. Enjoy ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you so much for all the gifts and kind words that have been shared with me here at the end. I was truly blessed!

One last piece of business is picking up year books and report cards – this will be done on Friday, June 26th,ย between 9 and 12. We will be having a drive thru (much like the one to pick up supplies earlier in the year). You will need a sign in your vehicle with your family name –ย  so that we can be ready for you. There is no specific time that you need to come – just between those hours. We look forward to seeing you all one last time!

I pray you all have a wonderful summer, soaking in the sun and enjoying some rest and family timeย ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “Happy Summer! (And one last piece of business)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *