Parent-Teacher Interview Sign-Up

Parent/ Teacher Interviews are coming up on November 16th from 9am – 4pm. It is my goal to meet with every family and chat about areas of strength and things to work on. I am available to meet in person and remotely through video conferencing. I am fine meeting either remotely or in person, however, I do love the idea that it would be a chance for you to come in to the classroom, see it, and look through some of the work your child has been working on. That being said, you will be required to wear a mask, and if you are bringing children with you they will need to be able to stay outside on their own. So I can be flexible with either remote or face to face. Please sign up on the link below. Let me know if you are having any difficulties. I look forward to seeing you, and meeting some of you for the first time!

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1Mi9NeP2tQqS98omZbTUhFTvwk1–xiZn3mIWj5VL0BA/edit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *