Finishing My Sentences …

It came to my attention this morning that I started to tell you about what you will be wearing for the Christmas concert, but did not actually finish that thought … sorry about that!

The Grade 2’s will be kings. They will wear their uniform pants, with their full dress uniform collared shirts. Then each child will need an infinity scarf which they will wear over one shoulder like a sash. (You could also tie an open scarf so that it closes like a sash). If you are having a hard time finding a scarf let me know and I will make sure that we find one for you. I am not picky about the colour, although I would prefer a solid colour as opposed to a patterned one. I will also provide crowns for each student from Burger King 🙂

Thanks so much! Any questions, let me know!

Here are a few more pictures from our decorating party … just because they are fun 🙂

img_6392 img_6393 img_6397

img_6403 img_6404 img_6406 img_6407

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *